Name
COV-IRT Symposium

Location
https://riceuniversity.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_vqV1E4jVTMS40lOvcYJbwg
Description

Please go here to register for the symposium:  https://www.cov-irt.org/symposium-2/  
Join Dr. Afshin Beheshti and the COV-IRT team for their 2nd Annual Virtual Symposium July 17, 2020 8 am PT/10 am CT/11 am ET.   

Featured Speakers: Melissa Haendel (OHSU/N3C) - Peter Hotez (Baylor College of Medicine) Kizzmekia Corbett (NIAID) - Michael Joyner (Mayo Clinic)      

The agenda and registration for COV-IRT's (www.cov-irt.org) 2nd virtual COVID-19 symposium being held on Friday July 17th starting at 10am CDT: https://www.cov-irt.org/symposium-2/  

Feel free to share with anyone and everyone you know!!  https://www.cov-irt.org


Start Date
Fri, 07/17/2020 - 08:00
End Date
Fri, 07/17/2020 - 14:30
Anonymous (not verified)